How Many Warrior Cats Books Are There?

Similarly, How many warrior cat books are there altogether?

Series of Warrior Cats There are nearly 40 Warrior Cats novels in the world, written by many writers under the pen name Erin Hunter. Warriors started with the series The Prophecies Begin, which chronicles the ThunderClan’s exploits as epic conflicts for territory and honour rage among the wild cats.

Also, it is asked, How many warrior cat books are there in total 2020?

The Warriors series has nearly 60 volumes! This comprises the original Warriors series of six books, as well as four spinoffs: Power of Three, The New Prophecy, Omen of the Stars, and Dawn of the Clans, as well as stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga.

Secondly, How many warrior cat books are there in total 2021?

There are nearly 60 novels in the Warriors series! There are six novels in the original Warriors series. Power of Three and The New Prophecy are two of the four spinoffs. Special versions and stand-alone guides are also available for Omen of the Stars and Dawn of the Clans.

Also, What is Warriors book 5 called?

A Perilous Route

People also ask, Does Netflix have Warrior Cats?

Warriors, Erin Hunter’s best-selling feline book series, has been picked up for an animated version on Netflix. It is scheduled to broadcast in 2019. There are presently few details available, but more will be released in the future.

Related Questions and Answers

Is the warrior cats series over?

Warriors: Power of Three was completed in spring 2009; Warriors: Omens of the Stars was completed in 2012; Warriors: Dawn of the Clans was completed in 2015; Warriors: A Vision of Shadows was completed in 2018; and Warriors: The Broken Code is still being published in 2020.

Is there a new Warriors book coming out?

River Hardcover – Ap. Warriors: A Starless Clan #1:

Will there be a Warrior Cats movie?

On J., principal shooting began in the United Kingdom, with certain scenes shot at Shepperton Studios in Surrey. Production took place in all three nations as part of a coproduction between China, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Will there be another Warrior Cats series?

On the official Warriors Instagram on May 13th, the official title was revealed to be A Starless Clan, with an April 2022 release date.

Who gave Tigerstar his nine lives?

Flowerstar, Redscar, Mossheart, and Cedarstar are among the Littlebird, Badgerfang, Pinestar, Whitetail, Sedgestar, Flowerstar, Redscar, Mossheart, and Cedarstar species.

Is warrior cats kid friendly?

Teens will like it, but children will not. Early adolescents will like the Warriors series, particularly cat lovers. It incorporates fantastical aspects, and each arc has something new. It is, however, not suitable for little children or anyone who are sensitive to blood, animal death, or violence.

Who gave Firestar his lives?

Firestar’s mentor and leader granted him his final life, as well as the gifts of nobility, assurance, and faith, so that he might lead his clan in the warrior code for the remainder of his nine lives.

What warrior cat books are coming out in 2021?

The Prophecies Start Now. The Second Prophecy The Rule of Three. The Stars’ Omen. The Clans’ New Beginning A Shadowy Imagination The Cracked Code

Who is the oldest warrior cat?


Is Erin Hunter a boy or a girl?

Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, Tui Sutherland, Gillian Philip, Inbali Iserles, and Victoria Holmes are all seasoned children’s book authors. Holmes, Victoria I grew up on a farm and have a deep affection for all animals, particularly dogs and horses.

What is Ravenpaw’s warrior name?

Ravenwing would be Ravenpaw’s warrior name.

What is the next Warrior Cats book?

Winds of Change, our second completely drawn stand-alone graphic book, was released in summer 2021. Exile from ShadowClan, our next illustrated adventure, will be released on June 7th, 2022, and will take a look back at a particularly harsh period in ShadowClan’s history.

Can you read warrior cats out of order?

Tobi To comprehend what’s going on and who the characters are, you need read the novels in sequence. Dawn of the Clans, or the original Warriors series, should be read first, followed by The New Prophecy, The Power of Three, and finally Omen of the Stars.

Did Bristlefrost go to StarClan?

The major location of the novel is the Clans’ torment, the Dark Forest. Bristlefrost dies at the conclusion of the novel, having sacrificed herself to destroy Ashfur. Bristlefrost makes a heroic sacrifice by giving up her life and position in StarClan to secure Ashfur’s downfall.

What’s the warrior code?

The handling of captives of battle, oath keeping, and table manners may all be covered by a warrior’s code, but its main goal is to elevate the warrior profession. This permits fighters to keep their dignity as well as the respect of those they protect.

Who is Flamepaw warrior cats?

Flamepaw, a ShadowClan apprentice and the son of Rowanclaw and Tawnypelt who goes by the name Flametail and appears in the books Power of Three and Omen of the Stars?

Will Mothwing go to StarClan?

Even though many Loners have never expressed believe in StarClan, they have been observed there by real cats. Cloudtail and Mothwing, in my opinion, will most likely join StarClan.

What is Graystripes Kittypet name?


Can leaders have kits in warrior cats?

Because caring for kits would take them away from their leader or deputy responsibilities for six moons or more, a female leader or deputy normally does not have kits (though it is not expressly banned; Leafstar and Squirrelflight both had kits).

Did Spottedleaf and Firestar have kits?

She goes on to add that Firestar and Spottedleaf have had kits, and Leafstar observes that Sandstorm is dissatisfied with the new kits, implying that she would have preferred to have had kits with Firestar and is probably envious of Spottedleaf.

Who are Reedshines kits?

Shyheart, Willownose, and Applefrost were his kits, and she was sad.

Who are Firestar’s kits?

ShadowClan’s previous commander Tigerstar’s archenemy is Firestar. He’s the father of two girls. Leafpool, a former ThunderClan medicine cat, and Squirrelflight, the current deputy of ThunderClan, are the two. Sandstorm is one of his friends.


The “how many warrior cats books are there in total 2021” is a question that has been asked by many people. There are currently 21 books in the series of Warrior Cats, with one more book to be released.

This Video Should Help:

The “warrior cats series 7” is the number of books in the warrior cat series. The first book was published in 2003 and there are currently 8 books.

  • how many warrior cats books are there altogether 2022
  • how many warrior cats books are there in total 2022
  • how many warriors series are there
  • warrior cats books online
  • how many warrior cats books are there 2020
Scroll to Top